Großkunden-/Fuhrpark­management­berater

Steffen Fürstner

zert. Fuhrparkberater

Daniela Hein

zert. Fuhrparkberaterin

Karsten Köhler

zert. Fuhrparkberater

Bert Leonhardt

zert. Fuhrparkberater

Marcel Mohr

gepr. Großkunden-Verkäufer

gepr. Großkunden-Verkäufer
marcel.mohr@holding-dresden.de
Tel.: +49 351 85277-80
Mobil: +49 152 58409356

Maximilian Richter

Juniorverkäufer Großkunden

Matthias Schumann

zert. Fuhrparkberater

Thorsten Schütz

zert. Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater

zert. Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater
thorsten.schuetz@holding-dresden.de
Tel.: +49 351 4920-511
Mobil: +49 173 5656247

Rico Schwarze

zert. Fuhrparkberater

Jörg Kurek

zert. Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater

zert. Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater
joerg.kurek@holding-dresden.de
Tel.: +49 351 4101-219
Mobil: +49 173 6880219

Andreas Thiemig

gepr. Großkunden-Verkäufer

gepr. Großkunden-Verkäufer
andreas.thiemig@holding-dresden.de
Tel.: +49 351 4920-533
Mobil: +49 152 56709376

Matthias Unger

gepr. Großkunden-Verkäufer

gepr. Großkunden-Verkäufer
matthias.unger@holding-dresden.de
Tel.: +49 351 85277-59
Mobil: +49 151 16358681

Uwe Beer

gepr. Großkunden-Verkäufer

gepr. Großkunden-Verkäufer
uwe.beer@holding-dresden.de
Tel.: +49 351 4103-111
Mobil: +49 173 6880183

Matthias Leistner

zert. Fuhrparkberater

Kay Senftleben

zert. Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater

zert. Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater
kay.senftleben@holding-dresden.de
Tel.: +49 351 4103-115
Mobil: +49 173 6880192

Sven Dümmler

zert. Fuhrparkberater

Kay Mättig

gepr. Großkunden-Verkäufer

gepr. Großkunden-Verkäufer
kay.maettig@holding-dresden.de
Tel.: +49 351 821180-19
Mobil: +49 151 16358748

Martin Kampa

gepr. Großkunden-Verkäufer

gepr. Großkunden-Verkäufer
martin.kampa@holding-dresden.de
Tel.: +49 351 4920-3116
Mobil: +49 152 56709437

Stev Neßler

zert. Behördenberater