Fuhrpark Serviceberater

Maik Dittrich

Fuhrpark-Serviceberater | Volkswagen

Fuhrpark-Serviceberater | Volkswagen
maik.dittrich@holding-dresden.de
Tel.: 0351 4101-221

Lars Garschke

Serviceberater Großkunden | Volkswagen

Serviceberater Großkunden | Volkswagen
lars.garschke@pattusch.de
Tel.: 0351 1401-241

Rico Kurz

Serviceberater Großkunden | Volkswagen

Serviceberater Großkunden | Volkswagen
rico.kurz@pattusch.de
Tel.: 0351 4101-226

Henrik Teichert

Serviceberater Großkunden | Audi

Serviceberater Großkunden | Audi
henrik.teichert@pattusch.de
Tel.: 0351 4103-124

Frank Werner

zert. Fuhrparkserviceberater | Audi

zert. Fuhrparkserviceberater | Audi
frank.werner@pattusch.de
Tel.: 0351 4101-266

Michael Zach

zert. Fuhrparkserviceberater | Volkswagen

zert. Fuhrparkserviceberater | Volkswagen
michael.zach@pattusch.de
Tel.: 0351 4101-228

Ronny Puschmann

Fuhrpark-Serviceberater

Ronny Bräuer

Serviceberater Großkunden

Serviceberater Großkunden
ronny.braeuer@wirthgen.de
Tel.: +49 351 85277-4134

Ronny Kahleis

Fuhrpark-Serviceberater

Fuhrpark-Serviceberater
ronny.kahleis@holding-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 4920-426

Stefan Edel

zert. Fuhrparkserviceberater

zert. Fuhrparkserviceberater
stefan.edel@vw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 4920-428

Tomy Sabel

Serviceberater Großkunden

Serviceberater Großkunden
tomy.sabel@vw-dresden.de
Tel.: +49 351 4920-429

Lutz Gebler

zert. Fuhrparkserviceberater

zert. Fuhrparkserviceberater
lutz.gebler@autohaus-reick.de
Telefon: 0351 2533-254

Torsten Helmert

zert. Fuhrparkserviceberater

zert. Fuhrparkserviceberater
torsten.helmert@autohaus-reick.de
Tel.: 0351 2533-241

Sven Wiskandt

zert. Fuhrparkserviceberater

zert. Fuhrparkserviceberater
sven.wiskandt@wirthgen.de
Tel.: 0351 64988-24